Hallitus 2022

Mika Purmonen

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

mika_purmonen@nullhotmail.com
puh. 050411 2102

Eero Bogdanoff

1.varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

eero.bogdanoff@nullluukku.com
puh. 044 5544322
varajäsen: Jari Korhonen

Sanna Niiranen

3. Varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

sanna.niiranen@nullgmail.com
puh. 050583 8287
varajäsen: Keijo Romppanen

Klaus Lundholm

2. Varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

klaus.lundholm@nullgmail.com
puh. 040 5441715
varajäsen: Marko Koskinen

Outi Mara

Sihteeri

Yhteystiedot:

outimara@nullmsn.com
puh. 040 5933104
varajäsen: Raija Tofferi

Jaakko Leppänen

Taloudenhoitaja

Yhteystiedot:

jaakko.l3ppanen@nullgmail.com
puh. 045 1124350
varajäsen: Asseri Kinnunen

Leo Koponen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

lexakoponen@nullgmail.com
puh. 040 9645204
varajäsen: Joe Kivelä

Olli Puhakka

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

olli.puhakka@nullilomantsi.fi
puh. 0400 195033
varajäsen: Arto Haaranen

Timo Vornanen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

timo.vornanen@nullluottamus.joensuu.fi
puh. 050 5052818
varajäsen: Emma Pöytälaakso

Heidi Wiska

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

varajäsen: Jonna Martikainen

Osmo Pirhonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

osmo.pirhonen@nulltelemail.fi
puh. 0400887 803
varajäsen: Jarkko Lampinen

Mika Hiltunen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

perus-s@nullhotmail.com
hiltsi1972@hotmail.com
varajäsen: Matti Varis

Esa Räty

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

esa.ray@nulllieksa.fi
puh. 0400175 804
varajäsen: Arttu Pyykkö

Keijo Porkka

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

keijoporkka58@nullgmail.com
040 5861209
varajäsen: Jaakko Muikku

Susanna Karvinen-Kyllönen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

susanna.karvinen-kyllonen@nullhotmail.com
varajäsen: Timo Flink

Tomi Mehto

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

toni.mehto80@nullgmail.com
puh. 044 5716079
varajäsen: Tiina Tikka

Ville Sutinen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

sutivi@nullgmail.com
puh. 050 5381980
varajäsen: Henry Määttä

Simo Ratilainen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:


varajäsen:

Seppo Laasonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

seppo.laasonen@nullgmail.com
puh. 050 3417997
varajäsen: Jarno Kuningas

Timo Paakkunainen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

tpa@nulllive.fi
puh. 0400 464118
varajäsen: Seppo Turunen

Ritva Simonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

varajäsen: