Hallitus 2020

Mika Purmonen

1. Varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

mika_purmonen@nullhotmail.com
puh. 050411 2102
varajäsen: Olli Puhakka

Outi Mara

2. Varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

outi.mara@nullmsn.com
puh. 040 5933104
varajäsen: Teemu Arponen

Ville Sutinen

3. Varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

sutivi@nullgmail.com
puh. 050 5381980
varajäsen: Hannu Martikainen

Kari Surakka

Taloudenhoitaja

Yhteystiedot:

kari.surakka@nulljns.fi
puh. 0400 885125
varajäsen: Veijo Oinonen

Tiina Tikka

Sihteeri

Yhteystiedot:

tiina.tikka@nullkuuskumpu.net
puh. 050532 6164
varajäsen: Heidi Mustonen

Eero Bogdanoff

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

eero.bogdanoff@nullluukku.com
puh. 044 5544322
varajäsen: Marjatta Räty

Esa Härkönen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

esahar@nullluukku.com
puh. 050 5189433
varajäsen: Juha-Matti Ryynänen

Reijo Willman

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

varajäsen: Arvi Martikainen

Klaus Lundholm

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

klaus.lundholm@nullgmail.com
puh. 040 5441715
varajäsen: Ari Pitko

Osmo Pirhonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

osmo.pirhonen@nulltelemail.fi
puh. 0400887 803
varajäsen: Jarkko Lampinen

Mika Hiltunen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

perus-s@nullhotmail.com
hiltsi1972@hotmail.com
varajäsen: Markku Nykänen

Sanna Niiranen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

sanna.niiranen@nullgmail.com
puh. 050583 8287
varajäsen: Matti Varis

Matti Ruokolainen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

varajäsen: Martti Laatikainen

Esa Räty

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

esa.ray@nulllieksa.fi
puh. 0400175 804
varajäsen: Sari Nygren

Susanna Karvinen-Kyllönen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

susanna.karvinen-kyllonen@nullhotmail.com
varajäsen: Atte Koskenkorva

Pasi Ratilainen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

varajäsen: Sanna Antikainen

Jarno Kuningas

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

jarno.kuningas@nullwindowslive.com
040415 8382
varajäsen: Keijo Myllyoja

Esa Turunen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

e.turunen@nulltelemail.fi
puh. 050555 4843
varajäsen: Seppo Turunen

Markku Salo

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

autoniini@nullgmail.com
varajäsen: Ritva Simonen