Hallitus

Mika Purmonen

1. Varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

050 - 411 2102
mika_purmonen@nullhotmail.com

varajäsen: Olli Puhakka

Kari Surakka

3.Varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

kari.surakka@nulluef.fi
puh. 0400 885125

varajäsen: Outi Mara

Mika Hiltunen

Yhteystiedot:

perus-s@nullhotmail.com
hiltsi1972@hotmail.com

varajäsen: Pekka Väyrynen

Tiina Tikka

Sihteeri

Yhteystiedot:

050 - 532 6164
tiina.tikka@nullkuuskumpu.net

varajäsen: Toni Mehto

Sanna Niiranen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

050 - 583 8287
sanna.niiranen@nullgmail.com

varajäsen: Minna Nevalainen

Sari Nygren

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

046 - 646 6862
sari.nygren@nullhotmail.com

varajäsen: Reino Hirvonen

Heidi Mustonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

heidi.mustonen@nulloutlook.com

varajäsen: Oili Vilen

Susanna Karvinen-Kyllönen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

susanna.karvinen-kyllonen@nullhotmail.com

varajäsen: Mikko Hartikainen

Matti Varis

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

matti.varis@nullkontiolahti.fi

varajäsen: Markku Nykänen

Eero Bogdanoff

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

044 - 5544322
Eero.bogdanoff@nullluukku.com

varajäsen: Juha-Matti Ryynänen

Asseri Kinnunen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

asku1998@nullhotmail.com

varajäsen: Esa Härkönen

Esko Saastamoinen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

040 - 558 7997
esko.saastamoinen@nullvuonis.net

varajäsen: Martti Laatikainen

Jarno Kuningas

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

jarno.kuningas@nullwindowslive.com

varajäsen: Veikko Isoniemi

Markku Salo

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

autoniini@nullgmail.com

varajäsen: Ritva Simonen

Esa Turunen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

050 - 555 4843
e.turunen@nulltelemail.fi

varajäsen: Kari Saaranen

Visa Redsven

Rahastonhoitaja

Yhteystiedot:

045 - 1225617
visa.redsven@nullgmail.com

Osmo Pirhonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

osmo.pirhonen@nulltelemail.fi
0400 887 803

varajäsen: Jarkko Lampinen

Teemu Arponen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

teemu.arponen@nullsuomi24.fi
puh. 045 6304733

varajäsen: Jussi Jalkanen

Muut vastuuhenkilöt